Management 

Jan Deknudt
General Manager
jdeknudt@deknudtmirrors.com
+32 (0)56 73 55 23
+32 473 84 99 07

Luc Van Der Biest
Sales Director decorative mirrors
Lvanderbiest@deknudtmirrors.com
+32 (0)56 73 55 17 
+32 484 263 150


International

Tom Corthals
Corthals@decosolutions.com
+32 475 732 960


Austria


Peter Strebinger
Deknudtmirrors@strebinger.at
+43 664 103 89 23


Belgium and Luxemburg

Sébastien Corneille
sebastien@corneille-silence.be
+32 468 23 56 19


Deutschland

Alwin Bortner
alwin.bortner@t-online.de
+49 171 770 6668


France

Caroline Lymousi
lymousi.caroline@orange.fr
+33 6 84 21 75 27
Aggl. Ile de France
75-78-91-92-93-94-95

Dominique Cornillet
cornillet.dominique@wanadoo.fr
+33 6 12 58 35 45
Bretagne-Basse Normandie-Pays de Loire
14-22-28-29-35-44-49-50-53-56-61-72

Laurent Bancel
laurent@bancel.fr
+33 6 61 78 00 25
Sud Est
04-05-06-13-30-34-48-83-84
Corse

Igor Paulin
ipaulin@aol.com
+33 6 6367 0097
Grand Est
21-25-52-54-55-57-67-68-70-88-90

Pascal Casteran
pcasteran.pro@orange.fr
+33 6 09 46 06 98
Rhône Alpes Jura
01-07-26-38-39-42-43-69-71-73-74

Christophe Dumartin
dumartin.c@gmail.com
+33 6 22 47 84 45
Sud Ouest
09-11-12-15-19-24-31-32-33-40-46-47-64-65-66-81-82

Stéphane Pougnard
spougnard@wanadoo.fr
+33 6 11 97 72 72
Centre Ouest
03-16-17-18-23-36-37-41-45-58-63-79-85-86-87-89                         

Michel Gravier
migravier@aol.com
+33 6 07 06 73 59
Haut de France
02-08-10-51-60-62-77-80

+ Seine-Maritime - Eure 76-27 + Nord 59


Great-Britain

Glenn Matthews
glenn@gm-agencies.co.uk
+44 7815 886919
Midlands + North East
North West + North Wales

Ian Drylie
idagencies@hotmail.com
+44 7818 424747 
Scotland

Sam Faruqi
info@uropa-design.com
+44 7969 341 526
London + South East

David Hutchings
david@davidhutchings.com
+44 7831 247 546
South Wales + South West


Ireland and N-Ireland

Michael Shannon
mjs@shannonagencies.com
+44 7774 155 363


Italy

Roberto Cosatto
info@selectionstyle.it
roberto@selectionstyle.it
+39 03 2037 94306


Nederland

Marc Jansen
info@interluxagenturen.nl
+31 6 22 94 68 36


Portugal

Pol Rogge 
portexbvba@gmail.com
+351 919 923 672


Spain

Beatriz Alonso Durand
mailto:beatriz@grupo-grancasa.es
+34 91 666 72 23
+34 91 666 72 43


Switzerland


Guy Blumenstein
blumenstein@sunrise.ch
+41 79 691 90 20

Laden
Laden