Who's who

Parce que parler à un visage est tellement plus agréable que parler à une voix... Eh bien, généralement ;-)

Jan Deknudt
CEO
jdeknudt@deknudtmirrors.com  
+32 (0)56 73 55 13

Luc Van Der Biest 
Sales Director decorative mirrors
Lvanderbiest@deknudtmirrors.com
+32 (0)56 73 55 17

Geert Desmet
Sales Director Bathroom mirrors
gdesmet@deknudtmirrors.com      
+32 (0)56 73 25 64

Isaline Vercruysse
Marketing
ivercruysse@deknudtmirrors.com
+32 (0)56 73 55 16

Isabelle De Smeyter
Internal sales Bathroom mirrors
idesmeyter@deknudtmirrors.com      
+32 (0)56 73 25 61

Hein Minne
Logistics & Deliveries, Export
hminne@deknudtmirrors.com
+32 (0)56 73 55 10

Lucia Deknudt 
EU Sales and After Sales Service    
lucia@deknudtmirrors.com
+32 (0)56 73 55 19

Judith De Meerschman
EU sales and After Sales Service
jdemeerschman@deknudtmirrors.com
+32 (0)56 73 55 18

Annemie Vanzieleghem
Design 
avanzieleghem@deknudtmirrors.com

Esther Everaert 
Design
eeveraert@deknudtmirrors.com

Rik Vandermarliere
HR Manager
rvandermarliere@deknudtmirrors.com
+32 (0)56 73 25 62

Dorine Knockaert
Accounting department
dknockaert@deknudtmirrors.com
+32 (0)56 73 55 69
Chargement en cours
Chargement en cours