Who's who

Parce que parler à un visage est tellement plus agréable que parler à une voix.

Jan Deknudt
CEO
jdeknudt@deknudtmirrors.com  
+32 (0)56 73 55 23

Jochen Seynaeve
Sales Director decorative mirrors
Jseynaeve@deknudtmirrors.com
+32 (0)56 73 55 17

Geert Desmet
Sales Director Bathroom mirrors
gdesmet@deknudtmirrors.com      
+32 (0)56 73 25 64

Isaline Vercruysse
Marketing
ivercruysse@deknudtmirrors.com
+32 (0)56 73 55 27

Isabelle De Smeyter
Internal sales bathroom mirrors
idesmeyter@deknudtmirrors.com      
+32 (0)56 73 25 61

Hein Minne
Logistics & Deliveries, Export
hminne@deknudtmirrors.com
+32 (0)56 73 55 22

Lucia Deknudt 
EU sales and after sales service    
lucia@deknudtmirrors.com
+32 (0)56 73 55 29

Judith De Meerschman
EU sales and after sales service
jdemeerschman@deknudtmirrors.com
+32 (0)56 73 55 20

Annemie Vanzieleghem
Design 
avanzieleghem@deknudtmirrors.com

Esther Everaert 
Design
eeveraert@deknudtmirrors.com
+32 (0)56 73 55 26

Rik Vandermarliere
HR Manager
rvandermarliere@deknudtmirrors.com
+32 (0)56 73 25 62

Dorine Knockaert
Accounting department
dknockaert@deknudtmirrors.com
+32 (0)56 73 55 69
Chargement en cours
Chargement en cours