Who is who:

Because talking to a face is so much nicer than talking to a voice... well, mostly it is ;-)

Francis Deknudt
CEO
fdeknudt@deknudtmirrors.com
+32 (0)56 73 55 11 

Jan Deknudt
General manager decorative mirrors
jdeknudt@deknudtmirrors.com  
+32 (0)56 73 55 23 

Luc Van Der Biest
Sales Director decorative mirrors
Lvanderbiest@deknudtmirrors.com
+32 (0)56 73 55 17

Geert Desmet
Sales Director Bathroom mirrors
gdesmet@deknudtmirrors.com      
+32 (0)56 73 25 64

Isabelle De Smeyter
Internal sales Bathroom mirrors
idesmeyter@deknudtmirrors.com      
+32 (0)56 73 25 61

Hein Minne
Logistics & Deliveries, Export
hminne@deknudtmirrors.com
+32 (0)56 73 55 22

Lucia Deknudt 
EU Sales and After Sales Service    
lucia@deknudtmirrors.com
+32 (0)56 73 55 29 

Judith De Meerschman
EU sales and After Sales Service
jdemeerschman@deknudtmirrors.com
+32 (0)56 73 55 20

Annemie Vanzieleghem
Design & Marketing
avanzieleghem@deknudtmirrors.com
+32 (0)56 73 55 26  

Isaline Vercruysse
Marketing
ivercruysse@deknudtmirrors.com
+32 (0)56 73 55 27

Dorine Knockaert
Accounting department
dknockaert@deknudtmirrors.com
+32 (0)56 73 55 42 

Rik Vandermarliere
HR Manager
rvandermarliere@deknudtmirrors.com
+32 (0)56 73 25 62
Loading
Loading